Monday, August 6, 2007

Your All Turd Team

Profootballtalk has released their all-time turd team, and there's no shortage of Redskins. Jeff George, Michael Westbrook, Albert Connell, Kenyatta Jones, Daryl Gardener, the late Darrell Russell, Sean Taylor, and Dexter Manley made the squad. All of these miscreants except for Manley played for the Skins since Daniel Snyder bought the team, and all of those except for Westbrook and Connell were acquired under Snyder. Now Snyder seems to have learned his lesson since Taylor is the only one left, and the Gardener and Russell signings did work out, but that's a lot of assholes that were signed in a relatively short amount of time.

No comments: